How do I reorder a previous print job?

 

It's easy to reorder using My Account on  avery.ca.

 

To make changes to your design prior to  reorder, either open your saved project from the My Projects (https://www.avery.ca/myaccount)  tab in My Account or click Edit & Reorder on the My Orders (https://www.avery.ca/myaccount) tab. 
If no changes to your design are  needed, just click the Reorder button on the My Orders tab. 

 

 

Loading...